Happy Mother’s Day – Free Printable Calligraphy Card

Happy-Mothers-Day---Free-Printable-Card

Today we are sharing a free printable card for all of you who still need something for you mom this Sunday.  I recently took a fantastic calligraphy class at  http://www.istilllovecalligraphy.com. I loved it so much I decided to make a card featuring my new skill of calligraphy for my mother and thought I would share a version of it with the rest of you.

You can click the link to download the card.  (Happy Mothers Day – Free Printable Card)

Published by

Leave a Reply

